Add A Contact | Remove a Contact | Edit a Contact

Remove a Contact

The Cliffs:
GL:
MP:
VA:
KF:
KS:
KV:
WC:

Note: This process does not actually delete the contact but rather marks them as "error" which prevents them from being emailed. This method was chosen in case the user wishes to opt back in at some point. It will be easier to do so this way.